The Homecoming Series by Janet Lynne

The Homecoming
A violent attack brings together Janna Norden, a rock musician-turned photographer and Ryan Zamora, a tough Cop. Though as different as night and day, light and dark, these two women discover and rekindle a timeless love and a bond that has existed throughout the ages. A romantic story of emotional and spiritual awakening.
The Challenge
In this sequel to “The Homecoming”, Ryan and Janna, cop and photographer, continue their journey of romantic and spiritual awakening, and begin a family together, but find their love and their unique bond threatened by a serious incident. This story contains explicit descriptions of loving, consensual sex between two women, and depictions of violence. It contains elements of hurt/comfort as well.
The Journey
In this story, a sequel to The Homecoming and The Challenge, Ryan and Janna continue their romantic and spiritual journey together and face the joys and pitfalls of parenthood while dealing with career changes. Janna returns to her rock and roll roots while Ryan tries to settle into an important promotion on the police force.

Phoenix Rising (Incomplete)
Tough, jaded space cargo pilot Devon Andropoulos meets her match in Dr. Kara Murphy, and they discover that they share a deep bond. Together, they set off on a journey of adventure, exploration and love. Set in the mid 22nd century.
This story is sort of a futuristic continuation of the Homecoming series.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s