Actors Studio10 Questions – Larisa

Actor’s Studio 10 Questions:
On the Actors Studio James Lipton always asks his guests ten questions. I’ve asked Xenites the same 10 questions. Here are today’s answers.

10 qs

LARISA

What is your favorite word?
Let’s just say it starts with an F and ends with a K and I use it frequently.

What is your least favorite word?
Suspension. I hear that after I’ve been caught using the F word at work. That’s a big no no in the school systems.

What turns you on?
Expressive eyes, unless they’re expressing themselves by going off in two different directions at the same time.

What turns you off?
Men.

What sound or noise do you love?
My teacup Chihuahua snoring.

What sound or noise do you hate?
My phone ringing.

What is your favorite curse word?
I have so many!

What profession other than yours would you like to attempt?
I’m a custodian in an elementary school so anything is better than what I’m doing.

What profession would you absolutely not like to participate in?
The road crew that picks up road kill, ever been behind one of those trucks?

If Heaven exists what would you like to hear God say when you arrive at the pearly gates?
If it does exist, I’ve already been barred. And the only thing God would say to me is a blood curdling scream as he ran for the pearly gates.

If you are a fan of Larisa’s twisted sense of humor, you can find a few of her best stories here: https://thestoreelounge.wordpress.com/category/larisa/

Leave a Reply

