Actors Studio10 Questions – AJ Marks

10 qs

Actor’s Studio 10 Questions:
On the Actors Studio James Lipton always asks his guests ten questions. I’ve asked Xenites the same 10 questions. Here are today’s answers.

AJ Marks

 

What is your favorite word?
‘Battleship’, strange huh, but I’ve been fascinated by them ever since I was ten and we took a vacation to Hawaii and visited the USS Arizona Memorial.

What is your least favorite word?
‘was’, something I use way too much in my writing, which I’m trying to correct.

What turns you on?
The female figure, nature’s most perfect form, IMO.

What turns you off?
Smoking and blood.

What sound or noise do you love?
An old steam locomotive starting up, something romantic about that sound, you can almost imagine yourself back in time.

What sound or noise do you hate?
Nails on a chalkboard, gives me a shiver up and down my spine just thinking about it.

What is your favorite curse word?
Hades, never used till I started watching Xena, but now, I just like it.

What profession other than yours would you like to attempt?
Astronaut, always wanted to go to outer space.

What profession would you absolutely not like to participate in?
Chef, I can’t cook, and dislike it at home.

If Heaven exists what would you like to hear God say when you arrive at the pearly gates?
We’ve been expecting you.

Visit AJ’s Site.
http://ajstories.com/blog1/xena/

 

Leave a comment