The Seven Wonders Series by XWPFanatic

Aftermath: The Tree Of Life by XWPFanatic – 196 pages
When Xena the Conqueror meets Gabrielle the Oracle in this artfully constructed crossover tale of intrigue and violence, romance is not far behind. The fates of Conqueror and Oracle intertwine with Romans, Amazons, betrayal and unexpected alliances. The ensuing events weave a tapestry of revelations about what binds the two opposites.

The Hanging Gardens by XWPFanatic – 121 pages
In the sequel to ‘Aftermath,’ XWPFanatic offers us another wonderful story. Influenced by Agatha Christie’s novel ‘And Then There Were None,’ the Conqueror and her Oracle’s trip out of Greece finds them in quite a conundrum, and a cast of characters that will keep you on your toes awaiting the clever finish.

The Unconquered Sun – An Interlude by XWPFanatic – 35 pages

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s